EDITORIAL

Christine Weiser
Content/Brand Director
christine.weiser@futurenet.com

Ray Bendici
Managing Editor
ray.bendici@futurenet.com

ADVERTISING & SPONSORSHIP

Allison Knapp
Account Manager
allison.knapp@futurenet.com

Anne Gregoire
Digital Sales Associate
anne.gregoire@futurenet.com 

EVENT MARKETING, OPERATIONS & PARTNERSHIPS

Katie Tait
Senior Marketing Manager
katie.tait@futurenet.com

Jessica Piechota
Event Manager
jessica.piechota@futurenet.com

Marquita Amoah
Event Partnership Development
marquita.amoah@futurenet.com