Skip to main content#NYCSchoolsTech Summit 2021

Tech & Learning Event Contacts

Christine Weiser

Tech & Learning Event Program

Christine Weiser

christine.weiser@futurenet.com

Navi Ramnarain

Tech & Learning Event Program

Navi Ramnarain

navi.ramnarain@futurenet.com

Allison Knapp

Tech & Learning Sales & Partnership

Allison Knapp

allison.knapp@futurenet.com

Kelly Boon

Tech & Learning Operations & Exhibit Booths

Kelly Boon

kelly.boon@futurenet.com

Marie Vasello

Tech & Learning Operations & Exhibit Booths

Marie Vasello

marie.vasello@futurenet.com

Eve Mulvaney

Tech & Learning Marketing

Eve Mulvaney

eve.mulvaney@futurenet.com

Inspire. Explore. Educate. Innovate

#NYCSchoolsTech Summit 2021

© Future plc. Registered in England & Wales.
Reg No 3757874 England.
Quay House, The Ambury, Bath BA1 1UA