EDITORIAL

Christine Weiser
Group Publisher
christine.weiser@futurenet.com

Ray Bendici
Managing Editor
ray.bendici@futurenet.com

ADVERTISING & SPONSORSHIP

Allison Knapp: West Coast
allison.knapp@futurenet.com

Joe Rotondo: East Coast
joe.rotondo@futurenet.com

EVENT MARKETING AND OPERATIONS

Kelly Boon
Events Director 
kelly.boon@futurenet.com

Navi Ramnarain
Events Program Manager
navi.ramnarain@futurenet.com