Wednesday, August 24, 2022

3:00PM ET I 2:00PM CT I 12:00PM PT

6 Critical Components of MTSS to Support Personalized Learning

As schools prepare  for this school year, they will see more diverse classroom needs and have fewer staff to support students. With such challenges on the horizon, how can educators  implement intervention strategies such as MTSS and adaptive learning systems to support self-directed learning? 

In this Tech & Learning Lunch ‘n Learn, Dr. Kecia Ray talks with experts to discuss the “6 Critical Components of MTSS”, including data evaluation, developing multiple tiers of instruction & intervention, building infrastructure, and more. These building blocks can help create environments to gain insight into learning patterns and better match resources for learners. 

Join this webinar to learn: 

  • How data can support RTI, MTSS, and other personalized instruction.
  • How to implement MTSS with fidelity to close the “mastery gap” – helping students move from factual knowledge to deeper learning to create future learners.  
  • How adaptive learning provides more data to support the human elements of learning to create an environment for self-directed learning.

 

All attendees will receive a 'Certificate of Completion' from Tech & Learning, which can be used towards one hour of Professional Development. 

Plus, enjoy a coffee on us! Attendees working in the education sector will receive a $5 Starbucks coffee voucher once they've attended as a thank you.*

SPEAKERS

SPONSORED BY


#TLTechLive