Agenda

Topic: Three Keys to Personalizing Learning for K-5 Students

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

3:00 PM ET I 2:00 PM CT I 12:00 PM PT
 

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ON DEMAND

Educators have long known that one size does not fit all, and this belief has only been amplified by the continued challenges related to Covid. This has been especially apparent in elementary education, where schools that had access to quality, easy to use resources were able to continue supporting the personalized learning needs of all of their students in any learning environment. 

At this virtual Tech & Learning roundtable discussion, attendees will learn how to create flexible, customized learning experiences so that students can truly thrive in this next generation of teaching and learning. Learn how your school can re-imagine learning entirely — especially for our K–5 learners and educators – by using well-designed, high-quality, developmentally-appropriate digital resources that engage all learners, whether in-person, virtual, or hybrid. 
 

Dr. Kecia Ray Cindy Wright Bouchra Bouanani