Trusted, and dependable just-in-time K12 edtech content and resources to help your district successfully navigate remote learning and continuity of education at a distance. 

**NEXT WEBINAR**

Wednesday JULY 8, 2020.

Sponsored by PowerSchool

12:00PM EDT - 11:00AM CDT - 9:00AM PDT 

Recorded sessions are available with on-demand access

Remote Learning Lunch 'n Learn Webinar

with Dr. Kecia Ray

Tech & Learning District Leadership Lunch ‘n Learn with Dr. Kecia Ray: Planning for Next Year

Every Wednesday at 12:00 PM EDT 11:00 AM CDT I 9:00 AM PDT

How can you prepare for next school year when there are so many unknowns?

In the next Tech & Learning Remote Learning webinar, Dr. Kecia Ray talks with school district leaders about how they plan to build an infrastructure that supports blended learning, including providing the training and content to ensure continuity of education for their school communities next year.

REGISTER NOW

Thank You to Our Sponsors!

GoGuardian
PowerSchool